Categories

Information





Return to Ditch Chicken Craw 3.75" (8pk & 50pk)
Our Price: $6.09

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ditch chicken craw October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Art Horvath from South Bend, IN United States  
perfect trailer for Jig fishing, had great success in the different colors depending on water color condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jig trailer July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Foster from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I ordered the ditch chicken to use as jig trailer and they work great. The plastic is durable enough to hold on the jig very well and the action is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Better Service May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Johnson from Huntsville, AL United States  
Love the baits.  They have a great action, but the plastic is sturdy enough to withstand fish catch after fish catch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditch chicken May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Crow from Frazier park, CA United States  
It is my favorite lure that snackdaddy makes by far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Craw on the Market! May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rodney Ryan from New Windsor, NY United States  
The Snack Daddy Lures Ditch Chicken Craw is without a doubt the best Craw on the market.  The soft texture combined with the lively action of the claws makes this a perfect bait for a variety of presentations.  Carolina Rig it, Texas Rig, Jig trailer or even as a Swim Jig Trailer this Craw is unbelievable. Fish simply cannot leave it alone! Thanks SDL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ditch chicken February 14, 2016
Reviewer: will rogers from gardner, KS United States  
These by far have the best looking action while moving, and while sitting still. Very soft but yet very durable.  I caught 10 bass on one ditch chicken  and it's  still in working conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing bait February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Evans from FT Riley, KS United States  
Tried them out the other day with amazing results. This bait works like magic to large mouth bass! Highly recommend.

Don't waste the time ordering 10, get the 50 count bag.

Very durable bait when paired with a screw on jig head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best craw February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Bryce McWhorter from Independence, KY United States  
I've used Snack Daddy products with great success so when the new Ditch Chicken Craw was released I was very excited.  Snack Daddy continues to impress with the quality of their baits.  The action it provides in the water is unrivaled.  The float ability is a great asset to use this as a top water bait or weighted.  It really is the best craw I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome craw January 17, 2016
Reviewer: David Towles from Greenwood, IN United States  
The Ditch Chicken craw helped me catch a 9.12 lber in Indiana and an 8.2 lber at Ky lake.  Cannot help but keep throwing this awesome craw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 November 19, 2015
Reviewer: paul snethen from ottawa, KS United States  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items