Categories

Information





Return to 4" Elite Tubes (10 & 50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tubes October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jake from Manhattan , KS United States  
These tubes are money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Morris from Farmland, IN United States  
Best tubes on the market. Caught more big fish for me than anything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snack Daddy tubes September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Curtis from Greencastle , IN United States  
Absolutely the best tube on the market fish can not resist. Almost all our fish this year have come on these tubes this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2020
Reviewer: steven carter from ohatchee, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thing ever August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brazil, IN United States  
I catch more fish on these than anything else. Buy them now and lots of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: steven carter from ohatchee, AL United States  
Y'all are gonna b my new go to for tube baits they look great not many people from alabama fish tubes but I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite and baby July 15, 2020
Reviewer: jeffery mcbride from Indpls, IN United States  
Never had any luck fishing tubes and friend turned me on to these tubes and they catch fish .Very nice people will definitely keep ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic tubes!!! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: peter ashby from Evart, MI United States  
This is the first time ordering The tubes online. They are exactly the shape and the quality I want in a tube. The
Pour is professional and the design is proven for me.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hidden gems June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Lou from IN United States  
A friend lent me a couple of these when the bite got tough and suggested I try them. I've been bouncing from brand to brand trying to find a tube that performs well for me and I have finally found it - they are the perfect softness and hold up after catching multiple fish. I ordered a couple of different colors to try after that and I just placed my second order since the first order performed so well. Odds are good I will be trying some of their other baits in the future - I'm very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items