Categories

Information





Return to 4" Elite Tubes (10 & 50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 22, 2019
Reviewer: JOHN FRITZ from COAL CITY, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest Tubes on the Planet August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Cunningham from Tyrone Township, MI United States  
I love the elite tubes from the size of the flakes to the large profile. The softness of the bait also helps with hook penetration. Snack Daddy Tubes are the only tubes I use and will ever use. The scent is the best scent you can use. So get them on and go catch some Monsters.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4" Elite Tubes (50 Pack) August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tommie Berger from Sylvan Grove, KS United States  
My son often out fishes me and my Baby Brush Hogs with these tubes so I had to order some for his birthday but I took a few out for myself so I can keep up with him on our next fishing outing.  He has made a believer out of me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping August 5, 2019
Reviewer: JOSHUA NELSON from PORT CLINTON, OH United States  
I have been hearing about the tubes from some friends and decided to order some. 2 days later at my front door. Couldn’t ask for a better experience shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Kays from Mooresville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cody Deer from Harbor Beach, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite tube July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Columbus, IN United States  
Love these tubes, don't throw anything but these tube. They catch hogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Davis from Rensselaer, NY United States  
Awesome tubes the color is awesome the waiter made is awesome these things work great and I will definitely be getting more thank you for such a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tube June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rob M from IL  
These tubes are going to load a lot of brown fish in the boat up on St.St.clair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Brock Swafford II from Belle plaine, KS United States  
I needed these baits fast for an upcoming flw tournament. I was impressed on how quickly they got my order together and shipped. Top quality baits and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items