Categories

Information





Return to 4" Elite Tubes (10 & 50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product fast delivery April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Nathan Fish from Lehigh , KS United States  
Snack daddy elite tubes are the best tubes I’ve used. Great quality product that works well. Fast delivery time also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Doug Florkowski from ROBINSON, IL United States  
Very fast delivery...love your product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Teal from Richmond, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2021
Reviewer: jerry green from jasper, IN United States  
Was really glad I found you to be open and still making the best tube on the market.

Thank you,
 Jerry Green

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product/Quick Shipping March 17, 2021
Reviewer: KH from Tell City, IN United States  
Products arrived on time and bulk packaging/other items ordered look great. Definitely ordering from your site again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2021
Reviewer: jesse Phillips from coatesville, IN United States  
Great products as always, already got fish on the products, and will be purchasing more throughout the summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not much to say yet. March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Prather from BRAZIL, IN United States  
They appear to be of good quality.  I will have more to say after I fish with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Bradley Mendenhall from Paragon, IN United States  
Im excited to try some new colors!  These tube baits are hands down the best tubes on the market!  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ice Still on the water February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Rick M from Westville, IL United States  
Bought these in Mid Feb.  I can say the size, feel and color of the tubes are quite good. Salted heavily. I am anxious to try them out but here in mid eastern Illinois we have ice , so it will be a while before I can actually throw one.

The company itself got back when I had questions and they were easy to purchase from. I went thru PayPal which you will see when you get to the payment options at the end of your cart.

I will try to review when I do cast and catch with them .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softest Tubes February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Chad Tylicki from Medina, OH United States  
Softest Tubes ever and great color selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items